Wednesday, December 11, 2013

List of Alternative Natural Gas Providers for Michigan

**Notice: This post is best viewed in Firefox.

It's that time of year again, the outside temps dropping below freezing and the utility bill going out of sight. In Michigan, along with many other states, you can select an alternative Natural Gas company instead of being stuck with the utility company.


      Company Price Mcf                  Link
Grand Rapids Energy $3.99 http://www.grandrapidsenergy.com/residential/ce-gas-company/
Dillon Energy Services $4.52 http://dillonenergy.com/residential/
Direct Energy Services $4.55 http://www.directenergy.com/en/michigan/natural-gas-consumers-energy-current-pricing.aspx
Glacial Natural Gas $4.56 http://www.glacialenergy.com/rates?cmd=G
Interstate Gas Supply $4.59 https://enrollment.igsenergy.com/#/FindYourBestRate
Realgy Energy Services $4.63 http://realgyenergyservices.com/commercial-business-rates-offers
Michigan Natural Gas $4.90 http://www.michigannaturalgasllc.com/#!rates/c1yws
Spark Energy Gas $4.92 https://www.sparkenergy.com/Secure/Products-And-Services/ShowProductsGet
Ardent Natural Gas, LLC $4.95 http://www.ardentnaturalgas.com/residential-enrollment-fixed-rate
Constellation Energy Gas Choice $4.99 https://home2.constellation.com/SignUp/CompareRate?newUDC=CEC&isBack=False&xp=1&force=b
Volunteer Energy Service $4.99 http://www.volunteerenergy.com/ce-res-rates/
Integrys Energy Services $5.02 http://www.integrysenergy.com/ProductsServices/naturalgaselectricity/us/mi/consumersEnergy/default.aspx
My Choice Energy $5.03 http://www.fostermychoice.com/residential/
XOOM Energy Michigan $5.45 http://xoomenergy.com/en/residential?des=MI
Santanna Energy Services $5.49 http://www.santannaenergyservices.com/for-your-home/michigan/consumers-gas/
Just Energy Michigan Corp. $5.59 http://www.justenergy.com/residential/products-and-rates/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. Any comments with links in them will be deleted.

Search Democratic Progress

Announcement

DemocracticProgress readers get 1 Month Free of Amazon Prime Video Streaming... Click Here